UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Saturday, August 6
    West Townshend Pizza Night 5-7pm
  • Tuesday, August 9
    Private Engagement
  • Tuesday, August 16
    West Townshend 5-7pm
  • Friday, September 2
    West Townshend 5-7pm
  • Saturday, September 3
    Private Party
  • Saturday, September 17
    Troy Farmers Market, Troy, NY (with Shelving Rock) 9am – 2pm
  • Saturday, September 24
    West Townshend Pizza Night 5-7pm
  • Tuesday, September 27
    West Townshend 5-7pm
  • Saturday, October 8
    West Townshend 5-7pm
  • Sunday, October 9
    Newfane Heritage Festival time 12-2pm